Page 944 of 946 FirstFirst ... 444844894934942943944945946 LastLast
Results 14,146 to 14,160 of 14177
    DD,

Just got back from my Korea trip (and its her grad trip). Many ups and downs (mostly downs cause we had a bad driver and bad your guide - probably my last time getting a tour package with this company).

Also, can't believe its a year since i graduated. time really flies when you are working man! and it will be back to work soon!
    Way Of The Dragon: From a distance - 20 paddlers move in perfect rhythm to a muted drum beat, gracefully skimming the water's surface. Up close - determined grunts and strained sinews with oars in grip, dig vigorously into the water. The majestic head of the dragon fronts this contraption but the real heart lies just behind it, at the apex of the bow. Like a conductor of an orchestra, the drummer leads his crew with the calculated beat of his drum. Such is the realm of dragon boating.

Rig Overhaul! 20/06/2014:
    | Asrock B85M Pro 4 + Intel i5 4460 Haswell | Zotac GTX760 AMP! Edtn GDDR5 2GB | G.Skill RipJaws-X DDR3-1600 CL9 4GB x 2 | Toshiba 2TB SATA3 | Crucial MX100 128GB SATA3 | Western Digital 320GB SATA2 | LG SATA 20x DVDRW | FSP Aurum S Gold 600W | Lian Li PC007AIM |

DD,

saying goodbye to my family car..didnt get to take a nice final pict cause it just happened too suddenly (in fact i still thought it would have lasted till next monday but apparently there is quite a lot of paper work to be done for scrapping a car?)..oh well, gotta get used to the BMW (bus, MRT, walk) life from now on but im hoping to fulfill my lifelong dream of getting my dad a car!