Motherboard Failure - Should I RMA?

Hi.

Specs are:
    - AMD64 3000+ 754
    - Abit KV8 PRO
    - Nvidia MX440 64MB 8x
    - 2 x Corsair XMS TwinX 256MB

Recently, i've been having problems booting my computer. When I turn it on, the motherboard goes through the POST process, showing all the necessary POST codes on the LED, however with no video output (ie. there is nothing on the monitor). Then, the motherboard will do either of two things:
    1. Hang at certain post codes, like 26, 25, etc...
    2. Switch itself off

To fix that, i have to reset the CMOS by switching the jumpers. Once i do that, the CMOS is resetted and i can boot normally. But the POST screen says "CMOS failure - Defaults loaded". Other than that, everything is fine, no stability issues.

I think there is something wrong with my board, should I go and RMA it? If i should, anyone can teach me how? I am new to RMAing...

Thanks

might be one of this problem

- AGP Slot Faulty... RMA MB
    - GRFX Card Faulty ... RMA Card
    - PSU Faulty... RMA PSU
    Life is a Gift, Never take it forgranted
    | i5ooest:i5-4690S cooledby Kozuti | Maximus VII Impact mini-ITX | 2 x 8GB DDR3 | Extreme PRO 480Gb |
    | 1TB Veloci | MX800 | M12 II-620W | Jonsbo W1 |2707WFP (16:10) |

i just bought my psu one and a half months ago, so it should be fine: Verudium Power Lite 450W. As for Gfx card, it's about one year old i guess. How do i check whether the agp slot is faulty cos i don't have an extra agp card?

I don't think it has anything to do with the graphics card, cos everything else works fine and i can play games normally...

IS there a NEW BIOS? maybe NEw BIOS might help.
    If not just bring it to convergent...

Bring along your AGP,and Rams also.
    | i5ooest:i5-4690S cooledby Kozuti | Maximus VII Impact mini-ITX | 2 x 8GB DDR3 | Extreme PRO 480Gb |